Assault on Little Tree

447050

*Sigh* I should have saved that other picture of Niche for this chapter =_=”

Anyways, sorry for the late release, but I’ve had a few exams that I felt that I really needed to study for >.> I have more exams coming up to…

Moving on, here’s today’s chapter, Tegami Bachi Chapter 67: Assault on Little Tree
Enjoy ^^

Also, I know that last chapter of Tegami Bachi’s title was wrong, so I fixed it. You can download the slightly new and improved one here  ^^

Finally, thank Rajin for redoing the L.A.G. Scans website. I think it looks great!)

Recruitment: Rurigaki Yoruko no Yuigon and Demon 72 all need Chinese translators. Catacombs needs a French one. A proofreader would also be nice, preferably someone who’s sent me an application before and I told them L.A.G. had enough proofreaders at that time. Thanks ^^

9 thoughts on “Assault on Little Tree

  1. Thank you for translating this series. Although when I clicked on the link for Chapter 67, it led to “Page not found” – just wanted to let you know. ^_^

Leave a Reply

